In this section:

ARCH annual report


The ARCH annual report for 2015-16 is now available to view.


Download it here.

ARCH Tenants' Group nominations are in 25/05/2017 Labelled as Tenants

This year we have received 19 nominations for membership of the ARCH Tenants' Group from ARCH members which is a great response.


Tenant representatives nominated to join the group are:


  • Eric Shipton - Birmingham
  • Gary Jones - Brighton and Hove
  • Brian Tully - Crawley
  • Yaw Boateng - Croydon
  • Mavis Vines - East Riding
  • Wyn Marshall - Epping Forest
  • Cindy Watts - Exeter
  • Jenny Hill - Runnymede
  • Martyn Lund - Kettering             
  • John Ranshaw - Lincoln
  • Chris Gould - Norwich
  • Stella Parkin - Rotherham
  • Michael Daniels - Sheffield
  • David Bown - South Derbyshire
  • William (Ted) Jones - Stevenage
  • Dennis Smith - Tendring
  • Marlene Price, BEM - Wandsworth
  • Joy Chance - Welwyn Hatfield
  • John Bradshaw - Woking

All nominees are being contacted to invite them to the Tenants' Group's Annual General Meeting in June where their membership for the two-year term 2017-2019 will be formally ratified.


The group members will then have an opportunity to elect the chair and vice chair for the next two years.


The current Chair, Jenny Hill said: "I look forward to meeting and welcoming the new members to the group."

Like emailLink
ARCH Member Comments 1 people like this