In this section:

ARCH annual report


The ARCH annual report for 2015-16 is now available to view.


Download it here.

The ARCH executive board

Company Directors at 1 January 2019

Member Councils on Executive Board

Elected Member Representative 

Officer Representative

Birmingham City Council

 Cllr Sharon Thompson
 City Councillor

 Rob James
 Service Director, Housing  Transformation

Luton Borough Council

 Cllr Tom Shaw
 Cabinet Member for Housing

 Patrick Odling-Smee
 Service Director of Housing

Norwich City Council

 Cllr Gail Harris
 Deputy and Cabinet Member for Council Housing

 Lee Robson
 Head of Neighbourhood  Housing Services

Sheffield City Council

 Cllr Jim Steinke
 Cabinet Member:Neighbourhoods &  Community Safety

 Janet Sharpe
 Director of Housing and Neighbourhoods

Stevenage BC

 Cllr Jeanette Thomas
 Cabinet Member for Housing

 Jaine Cresser
Assistant Director

Stoke on Trent Council


 Carl Brazier
 Director of Housing and  Customer Services

Tendring District Council

 Cllr Paul Honeywood
 Housing Portfolio Holder

 Paul Price
 Corporate Director

London Borough of Wandsworth

 Cllr Kim Caddy - ARCH Chair
 Cabinet Member for Housing

 Brian Reilly
 Deputy Director of Housing

Warwick District Council

 Cllr Peter Phillips
 Housing Portfolio Holder

 Lisa Barker
 Head of Housing

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council


 Simone Chinman-Russell
 Corporate Director

West Lancashire District Council

 Cllr Jennifer Patterson
 Cabinet Member for Housing 
 & Landlord Services

 Director of Housing and  Inclusion


Jenny Hill, ARCH Tenants' Group Chair

Marlene Price BEM, ARCH Tenants' Group Vice Chair